Welcome to our FAQ Page

Where we've compiled answers to the most common questions our customers ask. Whether you're seeking information about our products, shipping policies, or customer support, you'll find it here. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team for assistance.

About our products

All nuts and ingredients are Australian grown and sourced, except for the cashews as there are no commercially grown cashews available in Australia. Most of the Macadamias we use are grown in West Australia.

All our caramel coated range of nuts including the Peanut Brittle
and also the Natural, Roasted & Salted, and Truffle flavoured
Macadamias in our Savoury Range are all Gluten Free.

There are only a couple of products that could be classed as
Vegan like our Natural, Roasted & Salted, and Truffle flavoured
Macadamias and our Savoury Nibbles. All our caramel coated range contains honey and our Wasabi flavour contains dairy and the Abalone flavour contains seafood and dairy. 

The best before dates are 8 to 12 months from the manufacture
date. Every product contains a best before date on the back of the packaging.

Once opened either reseal the bag the product came in or store in an air-tight container to keep in refrigerator to keep the product as fresh as possible.

The Peanut Brittle is the our own Morish traditional recipe of Peanuts in Hard Toffee and the Peanut Crunch is Peanuts, Popcorn and Coconut in a bed of crunchy caramel.

The Hot & Spicy range is actually Sweet with a little bit of heat, as it is a caramel coated nut dusted with spices, chilli & lime for a taste tingling uplift. Great crushed up on Ice Cream or a Vietnamese Salad.

You can purchase our products online at www.morishnuts.com.au and we ship Australia wide to selected overseas countries. Or in-store at the Fremantle Markets or our Herne Hill Store in the Swan Valley.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.

We currently ship to these countries:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • United Kingdom
  • United States